Season 1 of TV Show Dae Jang Geum free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Dae Jang Geum season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Dae Jang Geum season 1 poster
9.6/10 9 votes
Original Title: Dae Jang Geum
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: MBC
Creators: Kim Yeong-Hyeon
Description: After a painful failure on the personal front, a man named Danny decides to put his body in order. The hero wants not only to build muscle, but also to learn how to fight back. To do this, he turns to the fitness club, which manages self-confident and a little obsessed with the appearance of Trevor. Danny, having a lot of money, wants to conduct classes at home, and for this he needs the best personal trainer. After much debate and experience Trevor decides that the mentor of a new client will be fixated on the work of cat, who is not only a great coach, but his ex-girlfriend.Cat immediately establishes certain rules that Danny must comply with. Young people quickly manage not only to find a common language, but also to really get closer. They begin to spend time outside of classes and communicate on different topics. Soon Danny surprised himself and realizes that it began to feel kat's feelings, so he decides to hit on her. The girl herself does not know how to treat this, because the relationship with the client will not lead to anything good. Trevor, having learned about this situation, and all began to be jealous. What will end this complicated love story?

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Dae Jang Geum season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Dae Jang Geum Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 43

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46

Episode 47

Episode 48

Episode 49

Episode 50

Episode 51

Episode 52

Episode 53

Episode 54

Episode 55

Episode 56

Episode 57

Episode 58

Episode 59

Episode 60

Episode 61

Episode 62

Episode 63

Episode 64

Episode 65

Episode 66

Episode 67

Episode 68

Episode 69

Episode 70