El jardín de bronce poster

TV Series El jardín de bronce Seasons 1,2,3 All Episodes for Download

El jardín de bronce seasons list:

Looking for the El jardín de bronce TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

5.6 /10 4 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Consisting 8 episodes, the series based on the eponymous novel by Argentine Gustavo Malajovich. In the center of the story are the couple Danubio-Fabian and Leela. Not so long ago, their life was filled with only happy moments, but one day everything changed. Moira, the four-year-old daughter of the heroes, disappeared without a trace in the Buenos Aires metro, leaving no trace. The girl was with the nanny. They descended into the subway, then no one has seen them. The investigation is taken by the police in the person of Raul Mondragon and female detective Lydia Blanco. They suspect that the incident may be involved familiar nanny, missing with the girl. Not trusting the servants of the law, the protagonist of the series "Bronze garden" decides to investigate the disappearance of Moira on their own. Fabian hires a frequent detective and tries to find the slightest clue. But the search will last for many years, which will significantly change both the Danubio family and Fabian's worldview. The man will reconsider the attitude to life and will get to the surprising place which existence never thought.

Televison show El jardín de bronce seasons available for download - 1,2,3

2 seasons