Season 1 of TV Show Hotel King free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Hotel King season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Hotel King season 1 poster
7.8/10 3 votes
Original Title: Hotel King
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: MBC
Description: Love does not appear suddenly chayanno, kogdaee not wait. The heroine of the TV series "King of the hotels" did not expect, what will turn her desperate attempt to save it inherited from the father of a luxury hotel. The fact that all my life And Mo Ne, so call our heroine, lived in luxury and prosperity, completely unconcerned about the future. Father is fully ensured life of his beloved daughter. But the tragedy brought about changes in the girl's life, and now she is not the successor of the small state. That's the only problem is that she absolutely can not do business. Invited as CEO at Cha Jae Wan, prudent, restrained and cool specialist in their field. Not for nothing comes of it as a rumor about the king of hotels. Attempts to save the hotel and inheritance bring together young people. Gradually, between them having feelings. But few know that behind the outward calm, Cha Jae Wan hides deep spiritual experiences, abandoned children's tragedy, which Wang Zhe survived when their father left his mother. And gostinnichnom career in business, he began to revenge his father. How it has an impact on the attitudes of young people will be known when watching the drama.

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Hotel King season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Hotel King Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32