I Shouldn't Be Alive poster

TV Series I Shouldn't Be Alive Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 All Episodes for Download

I Shouldn't Be Alive seasons list:

Looking for the I Shouldn't Be Alive TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7 /10 10 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Documentary
Documentary projects are most often created on the basis of events taken from real life. In the TV series "I wasn't supposed to survive!"shows the stories that happened to the same people as we are with you. At any moment in life, there may come moments when it is very difficult to avoid death. But, despite this, any of the inhabitants of the planet Earth will fight to the end and will remain alive. What if you can't move on, or you're on a desert island all alone? Each series tells a terrible story about the heroes of our world. Someone with a small child is in a serious cold, someone is lost in an unknown territory, and someone must by any means escape from animals or sharks. To get out of this situation, you need to make a serious effort and think carefully about all their further actions. Will the heroes of the TV show be able to do it?