Janet King poster

TV Series Janet King Seasons 1,2,3,4 All Episodes for Download

Janet King seasons list:

Looking for the Janet King TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.4 /10 10 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Janet king is still quite a young lady, but has already managed to build a successful career and reach the post of senior city attorney. But she is also a happy mother, who recently gave birth to an amazing baby, which does not cease to rejoice every day. But maternity leave is coming to an end, and the day comes when miss king again to administer justice and punish criminals, not giving the slightest chance of justification in court.Crime is raising its head again, so that immediately after going to work on Janet piled new investigations, some of which was causing investigators problems. One such case is the offence with the entire judicial system, so that the girl will have to use all his talent and vast practical experience in order to punish the perpetrators and to justify the unfortunate victims who were considered guilty.During the investigation, Janet witnesses mysterious events and crimes involving the most influential officials and city officials. The girl will have to resist a variety of criminal structures, some of which will prefer to get rid of a dangerous enemy, rather than just hope that the Prosecutor does not get to the truth on his own.

Televison show Janet King seasons available for download - 1,2,3,4

3 seasons