Season 1 of TV Show Lost Love in Times free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Lost Love in Times season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Lost Love in Times season 1 poster
4.8/10 8 votes
Original Title: Lost Love in Times
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: Dragon TV
Description: The main heroine of the series - an outstanding witch, consisting of a secret organization, whose main objective is the protection of senior government officials. One of the defendants heroine Feng Qing Chen is a young prince Yuan Lin. This guy looks cold and calculating, but when it comes to people close to him, he immediately becomes a caring and sweet. Suddenly Feng flare feelings for the prince that is completely contrary to the Charter of the "Ming." She tries to do everything possible to hide your love. Prince learns about the feelings of the witch, therefore suggests that a wedding. Surprisingly, however, act against the relatives of the protagonist, who believe that the relationship with the dark witch can lead to tragic consequences. Sorrow beloved couple is no limit. Yuan Lin uses all means to stay with the beloved, and in the meantime Qin Chen uses the power of his magic to open the time rift. Young people on a journey through time! It helps couple young man Yuan Zhang, who is also in love with the main character.

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Lost Love in Times season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Lost Love in Times Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 43

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46

Episode 47

Episode 48

Episode 49

Episode 50

Episode 51

Episode 52

Episode 53

Episode 54

Episode 55

Episode 56