My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic poster

TV Series My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 All Episodes for Download

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic seasons list:

Looking for the My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.1 /10 71 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Comedy
We are waiting for twenty-five and interesting episodes, telling about the incredible adventures of six funny and brave pony unicorns from Ponnivil. In the center of events of the animated series "My little pony: Friendship is magic" are Twilight, rainbow, Rarity, Fluttershy, Diana Pinky, Aplce joined them, and recently the starlight. Together they have already managed to overcome a lot of tests, but the most interesting thing for girls is yet to come. In the first series starlight is in a difficult situation that could ruin her future. Having learned that the girlfriend was in trouble, Sparkle is trying to find a way to help her. But all her attempts fail... Not knowing what else to do, the pony turns for help to her mentor Celestia. After learning about the problems of Sparkle and starlight, she gives good advice to help girls fix it. In the next episode of season 7, the three women decide to take a little rest from the constant travels and heroics. Everyone's having fun, but starlight's vacation spoils as soon as it starts-she loses an important part of the friendship spell, which can really piss off a Spark! In order not to quarrel with her friend, the heroine decides to resort to dangerous magic…