Paddington Bear poster

TV Series Paddington Bear Seasons 1,2,3 All Episodes for Download

Paddington Bear seasons list:

Looking for the Paddington Bear TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.7 /10 8 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
The honey bear Paddington comes from South America, specifically from Peru. Jam sandwiches are one of his greatest passions. When the bear with the duffle coat and oversized black hat one day with his suitcase in London at the station Paddington Station stranded, it is found of Mr. and Mrs. Brown, baptized Paddington and put them back home. From then on he experiences daily adventures and trying as many people as possible to help. Yet his foster parents have to teach him much often.    Main Characters from Paddington    Paddington is a loving and cuddly bear, who is originally from Peru. When he wants to explore the world and get to know Browns in London, he is overjoyed when the record it with him. Also daughter Judy closes the bear soon in her heart. She teaches him to swim and what the London Underground is. Paddington's favorite dish is jam sandwiches.    Mr. and Mrs. Brown learn Paddington know at Paddington station in London, which is why the bear comes to its name. Read both Paddington sign that says "Please look after this bear". You can not resist and take the cute bear to live with him.    Judy Brown is the daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Brown. it also includes Paddington straight to their hearts and consider him like a little brother, the needs to be taught a lot.    Background information about Paddington    The Paddington series is divided into several parts. The first 56 episodes show Paddington in a mixture of 2D and stop motion. The story of Michael Hordern is told. This part of the series aired from 1975 to 1979 on BBC. 1989 Paddington star of a cartoon series which was continued in the 2000s with The Adventures of Paddington Bear.

Televison show Paddington Bear seasons available for download - 1,2,3

2 seasons