The Brokenwood Mysteries poster

TV Series The Brokenwood Mysteries Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 All Episodes for Download

The Brokenwood Mysteries seasons list:

Looking for the The Brokenwood Mysteries TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.8 /10 12 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
When Mike Sheppard returns to the place where he once grew up, the condition of a man can be described in one succinct word-inspired. Several years he spent in a major city In new Zealand, where he improved his detective skills. Now, when the hero persuaded that he is able to catch even the most elusive criminal, he has to start unlocking the secrets of Brokenwood. From the very first day Mike becomes the inspector and now disclosure of the most part of the crimes committed in the city-his direct duty. In a matter of days, the good – natured hero finds a common language with other colleagues and gets a new partner-a young and purposeful detective Christina Sims. From that day on, they will work side by side, gradually unraveling the intricate stories associated with a variety of residents of the city – from a simple ice cream saleswoman to a local official.