The Crossing poster

TV Series The Crossing Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

The Crossing seasons list:

Looking for the The Crossing TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.2 /10 36 votes
The events of the series of fantastic films will tell the audience about a group of people who left their time to save lives and went 150 years in the past. And of the 500 fugitives managed to survive only 47 lucky. But everything in order. The series "Crossing" begins with the fact that the Sheriff of the small town of Caanan, Washington, sent in the morning to Pilates. Classes are interrupted by his assistant, who tells Jude that the military, flying in a helicopter over Thorne beach, where almost no citizens go, noticed on the shore of the human body. Dressed, Jude with an assistant immediately goes to the beach to check everything. There heroes really find a body of the little girl. Initially, the Sheriff thinks she's dead, but he manages to bring the baby to consciousness. Further the words of a girl who saved her shocking adults. It turns out that there are many more people in the water. The Sheriff calls on the scene doctors, there soon come intelligence agencies from Washington. As soon as it turns out, not in vain. Each of the 47 survivors will tell you that he came from the future, where a bloody war broke out. If only one person had talked about it, they wouldn't have believed him. But can cheat once a few dozen people?

Televison show The Crossing seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons