Season 1 of TV Show The Glory of Tang Dynasty free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of The Glory of Tang Dynasty season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

The Glory of Tang Dynasty season 1 poster
8/10 1 votes
Original Title: The Glory of Tang Dynasty
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: Beijing Television,Anhui Television
Creators: 尹涛
Description: Elite Marine fighter with the call Lu decided to leave military service. She was too tired from the endless scenes of violence, blood, anger and revenge. The heroine wants to simple human happiness. Perhaps someday she will be able to start a family, but for now just try to pretend to be the most ordinary woman: wear a skirt, gather hair and take in hand the baton. Teaching profession, in her opinion, one of the most boring and monotonous. At least she thinks so. And she does not need anything for the greater happiness. At the time, the heroine was able to get a good teacher education. She immediately guessed why school was so difficult to find a new teacher. It took even without experience and probation. It turned out, students are much more dangerous than thugs, which neutralizes it in the hot spots. Dangerous Minds of young thugs to help them enjoy their endless generally not allowed to apply force to it. The woman will have to be constantly on the alert in order to save his life, and fighter skills were very handy. All attempts have failed to quit successfully, so the heroine will have to find an approach to the students. Now, potential criminals will turn their ingenuity and energy into love for the mother tongue.

Return dates and Direct Download Links to The Glory of Tang Dynasty season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to The Glory of Tang Dynasty Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 43

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46

Episode 47

Episode 48

Episode 49

Episode 50

Episode 51

Episode 52

Episode 53

Episode 54

Episode 55

Episode 56

Episode 57

Episode 58

Episode 59

Episode 60