The Lying Game poster

TV Series The Lying Game Seasons 1,2,3 All Episodes for Download

The Lying Game seasons list:

Looking for the The Lying Game TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.5 /10 15 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
American detective and drama television series"the game of lies", based on the novel of the same name Sarah Shepard, tells the story of two twin sisters-Emma and Sutton, who were separated immediately after birth. Emma went through a few foster families, and, despite the fact that her current mother is a cruel man, and my brother is a real pervert, she grew up very kind and gentle girl. Unlike her sister, Sutton was adopted by a wealthy family, and she had never given up on anything since she was a child, which made her a pretty selfish person. After the first meeting, Sutton offers Emma a few days to pretend to be her, while she will look for their biological mother. At first, everything goes perfectly, because Emma is not only happy to do a favor to her sister, so she still does not mind to live a different life. However, what will Emma do when her sister suddenly disappears?

Televison show The Lying Game seasons available for download - 1,2,3

2 seasons